LCDHost Forums

LCDHost => LCDHost Discussion => Topic started by: a2017u on 2019-01-14 21:26:59

Title: RAM Monitor not working - LCDHost
Post by: a2017u on 2019-01-14 21:26:59
I'm on the latest ver. of LCDHost and the RAM monitor on Eos won't update its value of used RAM after LCDHost initially starts. How can I fix this issue? Thanks!